

WELFARE MEASURES FOR TEACHING AND NON-TEACHING STAFF

In our Institution Staff welfare is given foremost importance. In connection with this, Existing welfare measures for teaching and non-teaching staff are as below-

Worker Engagement is a key perspective that helps to comprehend and portray, both subjectively and quantitatively.

- Sponsorships to attend and present papers in National and International conferences.
- Faculty development programs (FDP) for faculty members regularly.
- Timely promotions, increments, and incentives are provided to faculty members.
- Free Hepatitis vaccination for faculty members.
- Automation of attendance and leave using a biometric system.
- Campus residence & hostel facility for college faculty.
- Concession in treatment in Parent hospital.
- Provision of special leaves, casual leaves, earned leaves, and paid three-month maternity leaves.
- Faculty members are eligible for Earned Leaves.
- A creche facility is available on the Institution's campus.
- Wards of teaching staff are given priority under the aegis of management's schools.
- As the Institution has a multicultural environment in the campus, the management ensures the celebration of all the festivals together.
- Picnic
- WIFI facility.
- The management also extends financial assistance to needy students and faculty for pursuing higher education in our institution as required.
 - In a nutshell, the Institution strives hard to keep the staff happy and healthy.

WELFARE MEASURES FOR NON-TEACHING STAFF-

- Medical benefits for the employee through ESIC.
- Provision of casual leaves.
- Provident fund.
- Picnic & Festival celebrations.
- Skill development courses are organized for non-teaching staff to enhance their skills in the work environment.
- Automation of attendance and leave using a biometric system.



PROMOTION & INCREMENT OF FACULTY MEMBERS IN THE YEAR 2022-23

SNO	NAME OF THE FACULTY	PROMOTED TO/ INCREMENT		
ALL THE FACULTY MEMBERS WERE GIVEN INCREMENT ACCORDING TO THEIR DESIGNATION				
1	Prof. Shreeja Vijayan	Promotion & Increment		
2	Prof. Sheetal Saxena	Increment		
3	Prof. Rakhi Chandel	Increment		
4	Prof. Shweta Pattnaik	Increment		
5	Prof. Prachi Awasthi	Increment		
6	Prof. Ancy Varkey	Increment		
7	Prof. Yasmin Sharma	Increment		
8	Ms. Vaishali Tiwari	Increment		
9	Ms. Marlene Peter	Increment		
10	Ms. Christy Abish	Increment		
11	Mrs. Sunimol Ajit Kumar	Promotion &Increment		
12	Ms. Priya Pandit	Increment		
13	Mr. Anmol Joseph	Promotion &Increment		
14	Ms. Hemlata Birla	Promotion &Increment		
15	Ms. Sanghamitra Paul	Promotion &Increment		
16	Ms. Monika Subhash Chandore	Promotion &Increment		
17	Ms. Nibha Soy	Increment		
18	Ms.Chouhan Rupal Ben	Increment		
19	Mr. Ankit J.Issac Nand	Increment		
20	Ms. Dolly Sanwer	Increment		
21	Ms. Jyoti Chouhan	Increment		
22	Mr. Abhilash Kolare	Increment		
23	Mr. Arnold Peter	Increment		
24	Ms. Twinkle Gloria Daniel	Increment		
25	Ms. Pooja Rathore	Increment		
26	Ms. Pooja Hardiya	Increment		
27	Ms. Divyani Choure	Increment		
28	Ms. Ayushi Chouhan	Increment		
29	Ms.Vibha Lal	Increment		



CONCESSION IN TREATMENT & PROVIDENT FUND FACILITY FOR FACULTY MEMBERS

YEAR 2022-23

S.NO	NAME OF THE FACULTY	CONCESSION IN TREATMENT
1.	Prof. Shreeja Vijayan	Availing
2.	Prof. Sheetal Saxena	Availing
3.	Prof. Rakhi Chandel	Availing
4.	Prof. Shweta Pattnaik	Availing
5.	Prof. Prachi Awasthi	Availing
6.	Prof. Ancy Varkey	Availing
7.	Prof. Yasmin Sharma	Availing
8.	Ms. Vaishali Tiwari	Availing
9.	Ms. Marlene Peter	Availing
10.	Ms. Christy Abish	Availing
11.	Mrs. Sunimol Ajit Kumar	Availing
12.	Ms. Priya Pandit	Availing
13.	Mr. Anmol Joseph	Availing
14.	Ms. Hemlata Birla	Availing
15.	Ms. Sanghamitra Paul	Availing
16.	Ms. Monika Subhash Chandore	Availing
17.	Ms. Nibha Soy	Availing



18.	Ms.Chouhan Rupal Ben	Availing
19.	Mr. Ankit J.Issac Nand	Availing
20.	Ms. Dolly Sanwer	Availing
21.	Ms. Jyoti Chouhan	Availing
22.	Mr. Abhilash Kolare	Availing
23.	Mr. Arnold Peter	Availing
24.	Ms. Twinkle Gloria Daniel	Availing
25.	Ms. Pooja Rathore	Availing
26.	Ms. Pooja Hardiya	Availing
27.	Ms. Divyani Choure	Availing
28.	Ms. Ayushi Chouhan	Availing
29	Ms.Vibha Lal	Availing



IN- CAMPUS HOUSE FACILITY FOR FACULTY MEMBERS IN THE YEAR 2022-23

S.NO	NAME OF THE FACULTY	HOUSE NO.		
1.	Prof. Shreeja Vijayan	Staff Quarter GF-9		
3.	Prof. Prachi Awasthi	Staff Quarter GF-1		
4.	Prof. Yasmin Sharma	Staff Quarter GF-5		
HOSTEL ACCOMMODATION FOR FACULTY 2022-23				
1.	Prof. Ancy Varkey	Old Building Room No.12		
2.	Ms. Monika Chandore	New Building Room No.302		
3.	Ms. Vibha Lal	New Building Room No.210		



ESIC MEDICAL BENEFIT FOR NON-FACULTY MEMBERS

IN THE YEAR 2022-23

S.NO	NAME	ESIC MEDICAL BENEFIT
1.	Mrs. Mercy Philip	Availing
3.	Mrs. Kiran Wagh	Availing
4.	Ms. Jyoti Bilwaniya	Availing
5.	Mr. Jaydrath Rathore	Availing
6.	Ms. Vijeta Verma	Availing
7.	Mrs. Babita Chouhan	Availing
10.	Mrs. Rekha Joshi	Availing
11.	Mrs. Teju bai	Availing
12.	Mrs. Kalabai Chouhan	Availing
13.	Mrs. Maltibai Shinde	Availing
14.	Mrs. Ranjana bai Karale	Availing
15.	Mrs. Saroj Rana	Availing