Management Committee

Dr. Sunil Chandiwal
Director Medical Service
An inspiring leader who has spread commitment and dedication nurtured a friendly work culture. He is known for innovating patient-friendly policies and driving quality in all parameters.
Dr. Ajay K Jain
Director Planning and Development
Dr. Jain, a renowned Gastroenterologist, believes in streamlining processes to create a patient-friendly environment and actively promotes super-specialties.
Mr. Vivek Singh Kumar
A hardworking person who drives for excellence in hospital as well as in college. A friendly person who helps and supports the nursing fraternity.
Dr. Prof. Aradhana Michael
An amazing persona with positive affirmation and dedication to nurture a work environment and education. She is known for her student-friendly management and quality-driven aspects in all working endeavors.


Note: ADMISSION OPEN 2022 for B.Sc.(N), M.Sc.(N) and P.B.B.Sc.(N)